Bratislava Airport Taxi
vous propose le transport des aéroports suivants

AEROPORT DE BRATISLAVA


L’aéroport de Bratislava porte le nom du général et diplomate slovaque émérite Milan Rastislav Štefánik à partir du 21.7. 1993, sept ans plus tard on a célébré l’inauguration de sa statue à l’aéroport. Chaque année le 4 mai l’aéroport se rappelle la mort tragique de cette personnalité importante. L’aéroport de Bratislava est le plus grand aéroport international en Slovaquie, situé à 10 km du centre-ville, donc à peu près 20 minutes de route. Nous pouvons vous transporter confortablement de l’aéroport au centre-ville pour un prix convenable dans une voiture de luxe Mercedes Classe E. Vous pouvez réserver aisément votre transport de l’aéroport sur ce site: https://www.bratislava-airport-taxi.com/fr/formulaire-de-demande. Le nombre de compagnies aériennes et de liaisons entre l’aéroport et d’autres destinations s’accroît constamment. L’aéroport de Bratislava (BTS) a reçu le certificat de solvabilité en 2015. Ce certificat n’a été attribué qu’à 7,8% de sociétés en Slovaquie. Grâce à ce certificat l’aéroport jouit d’une bonne réputation et de la confiance, il honore tous ses engagements et toutes ses obligations et il est de plus en plus apprécié par les clients et les investisseurs potentiels.

AEROPORT DE VIENNE


L’aéroport de Vienne est situé à 20 km du centre-ville (Vienne appartient parmi les villes les plus visités de l’Europe) – environ 25 minutes de route, et à 63 km de Bratislava – 40 minutes en prenant l’autoroute. Si vous envisagez visiter Bratislava, nous vous transportons confortablement au centre-ville ou à l’hôtel où vous logez pour le prix de 59 euros. L’aéroport de Vienne était auparavant l’aéroport militaire, actuellement il appartient parmi les aéroports européens les plus fréquentées, notamment grâce à sa position excellente. En 2014 l’aéroport a servi 22,5 millions de passagers et ce nombre augmente sans cesse. L’aéroport de Vienne offre à ses clients gratuitement le Wi-Fi disponible à l’intérieur de l’aéroport. A l’aéroport vous trouverez l’hébergement dans l’hôtel NH, moderne et luxueux, avec 500 chambres. L’hôtel vous offrira ses restaurants, son centre de bien-être où vous pouvez vous détendre, son centre de fitness où vous pouvez faire du sport. Les fenêtres de l’hôtel ont une isolation phonique et empêchent tout son indésirable. L’endroit idéal pour un séjour d’affaire ou de loisirs.

AEROPORT DE BUDAPEST


L’aéroport international Ferenc Liszt de Budapest est le plus grand aéroport hongrois. Le nom initial L’aéroport international de Budapest Ferihegy a été modifié pour devenir l’Aéroport Ferenc Liszt. L’aéroport se situe à 20 km du centre de Budapest – 30 minutes de route, et à 230 km de Bratislava – nous vous proposons le transport confortable à Bratislava pour un prix acceptable, le trajet dure à peu près 2 heures et 30 minutes. En 2014 l’aéroport a servi 9 millions de passagers, les derniers temps un nombre élevé de passagers non européens profite de ses services. L’aéroport organise les vols partout en Europe et aussi aux autres destinations comme l’Afrique, l’Amérique du Nord ou le Proche Orient.

AEROPORT DE PRAGUE


L’aéroport de Ruzyne a été rebaptisé l’Aéroport Václav Havel en 2012. L’aéroport se situe à environ 20 km du centre de Prague – 35 minutes de route, et à environ 350 km du centre de Bratislava – 3 heures et 30 minutes en prenant l’autoroute. Le site suivant va vous renseigner sur le prix du transfert de l’aéroport: https://www.bratislava-airport-taxi.com/fr/formulaire-de-demande. En 2014 l’aéroport a servi plus de 11 millions de passagers, provenant notamment du Royaume Uni, de l’Allemagne, de la Russie, de l’Italie, de la France. Les passagers peuvent choisir parmi une soixantaine de compagnies aériennes, liant Prague en ligne directe avec plus de 130 destinations partout dans le monde. L’aéroport a amélioré ses services de parking à l’endroit dénommé AEROPARKING où le nombre de places a été largement augmenté. Le système de réservation a été modifié, simplifié et le tarif a été ajusté. Plusieurs restaurants et cafés y ont été ouverts avec des prix abordables.

Bratislava Airport Taxi
offers transport from the following airports

Bratislava Airport - M. R. Štefánik Airport (BTS)


Bratislava Airport has been named after eminent Slovak diplomat and general Milan Štefánik since the 21st of July, 1993. Seven years later the statue of his effigy was solemnly fitted at the airport. Every year, on May 4, the airport commemorates the tragic death of this eminent personality. Bratislava Airport is the largest international airport in Slovakia that is located approx. 10 km – 20 minutes driving from the city centre. We can provide comfortable shuttle transport from Bratislava Airport to the city centre for affordable cost in Mercedes E-Class executive cars. Book your shuttle transport from the airport comfortably on the following web page: http://www.bratislava-airport-taxi.com/request-form The number of airlines and connections between the airport and other destinations is continuously growing. In 2015, the M. R. Štefánik Airport (BTS) obtained the solvency certificate. This certificate was given only to 7,8 % of all companies on the territory of Slovakia. Based on this certificate the airport gains not only higher credibility and soundness that it is a company that fulfils all its obligations and duties towards the state but it also gains credit at its customers or potential investors.

Vienna Airport – Wien Flughafen-Schwechat Vienna International Airport


Vienna Airport is located approx. 20 km from the centre of Vienna (that belongs among the most visited cities in Europe) – 25 minutes driving and approx. 63 km from the centre of Bratislava – 40 minutes driving on highway. If you have a trip planned also to Bratislava, for the cost of 59 EUR we shall comfortably transfer you directly to the city centre or to the hotel in which you have accommodation. In the past, Vienna Airport served for military purposes, currently it belongs among the airports with the highest demand in Europe also thanks to its excellent location. During 2014, the airport handled a total of 22,5 million passengers and their number is constantly increasing. Vienna Airport provides to its clients free WIFI that is accessible in the internal premises of the airport. At the airport you can find accommodation in modern and luxury NH Hotel with 500 rooms. In the hotel you can find a number of restaurants, you can relax in the wellness part or you can try the modern fitness centre that is part of the hotel. The hotel windows are soundproof so you do not have to be afraid of any unwanted noise. A perfect place for an undisturbed stay.

Ferenc Liszt International Airport Budapest – Budapest International Airport


Budapest Liszt Ferenc Nemzetközi Repülőtér is the largest airport in Hungary. The original name of the airport - International Airport Budapest Ferihegy - was later changed to Ferenc Liszt Airport. The airport is located approx. 20 km from the centre of the capital Budapest – 30 minutes driving and approx. 230 km from the centre of Bratislava – we can provide comfortable shuttle transfer to Bratislava for an affordable price. The journey takes 2 hours and 30 minutes driving on the highway. During 2014, the airport handled more than 9 million of passengers, recently the airport services are used by an increased number of passengers coming from outside Europe. The airport provides flights particularly within Europe but also to destinations as Africa, North America or Middle East.

Václav Havel Airport Prague - Letisko Václava Havla Praha


In 2012, the airport was renamed from Ruzyne Airport to Václav Havel Airport. The airport is located approx. 20 km from the centre of Prague – 35 minutes driving and approx. 350 km from the centre of Bratislava – 3,5 hours driving on a highway. If you visit the following link you can find information about the cost of transfer from the airport: http://www.bratislava-airport-taxi.com/request-form During 2014, the airport handled more than 11 million of passengers particularly from the countries as Great Britain, Germany, Russia, Italy and France. The passengers can choose from 60 airlines that connect Prague directly with more than 130 destinations worldwide. The airport has improved its services in the field of parking with name AEROPARKING. Within the frame of these services the number of parking lots was extended. Also the booking system went through a nice change, currently it is considerably easier and also the pricelist itself was adjusted. New restaurants and cafés appeared on the airport which are more affordable to the clients.