Bratislava Airport Taxi
предлагает перевозку из следующих аэропортов

Аэропорт Братислава Аеропорт М.Р.ШТЕФАНИКА (БТС)


Аэропорт Братиславы назван в честь значительного словацкого дипломата и генерала Милана Растислава Штефаника с 21.7. 1993. Семь лет спустя был в аэропорту церемониально поставленна скульптура с его подобием. Каждый год, 4 мая, аэропорт припоминает трагическую гибель этой важной личности. Аэропорт Братиславы является крупнейшим международным аэропортом в Словакии, который находится от центра города, примерно в 10 км - 20 минут на машине. Удобный транспорт из аэропорта Братиславы в центр города, вы можете предоставить по доступной цене в люксовом автомобиле Mercedes E. Бронируйте свой транспорт из аэропорта удобно на этой странице: https://www.bratislava-airport-taxi.com/ru/bronirovanie Количества авиакомпаний между аэропортом и другими направлениями постоянно растут. Аэропорт М.Р. Штефаника (BTS) получил в 2015 году сертификат платежеспособности. Этот сертификат был награжден только 7,8% компаний в Словакии. На основании этого сертификата аэропорт получает не только более высокое доверие и респектабельность, который выполняет все обязательства и повинности перед государством, но и получает кредит со своими клиентами или потенциальными инвесторами.

Аэропорт Вены – FLUGHAFEN WIEN - Швехат - Международный аэропорт Вены


Аэропорт Вена находится примерно 20 км от центра Вены (которое является одним из самых посещаемых городов в Европе) - 25 минут на машине и около 63 км от Братиславы - 40 минут езды на автодороге. Если у вас есть путешествие в Братиславу мы вас комфортно перевозим прямо в город или в отель в котором вы остановились и ето все по цене 59 евро. Аэропорт Вена служил в прошлом на военные целы, в настоящее время является одним из самых занятых аэропортов в Европе, благодаря хорошему расположению. Аэропорт в 2014 году отправил 22,5 миллиона пассажиров и их число растет. Аэропорт Вены предоставляет своим клиентам бесплатный Wi-Fi, который доступен в внуторном помечщении аэропорта. В аэропорту, вы можете поместиться в современный и роскошный отель NH, в котором находится 500 номеров. В отеле есть множество ресторанов, вы можете отдохнуть в спа-салоне или позаниматься в современном фитнес-центре, который является частью отеля. Окна гостиницы звуконепроницаемые, нет необходимости опасаться любой нежелательный звук. Идеальная среда для спокойного отдыха.

Международный аэропорт Будапешт Ференца Листа - БУДАПЕШТ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ АЭРОПОРТ


Будапешт Ференца Листа Nemzetközi Repülőtér является самым крупным аэропортом в Венгрии. Оригинальное название международного аэропорта Будапешта Ферихедь позднее был переименован в аэропорт Ференца Листа. Аэропорт находится примерно 20 км от центра столицы Будапешта - 30 минут на машине и около 230 км от Братиславы – мы вам предоставим комфортный трансфер в Братиславу по доступной цене, поездка занимает 2 часа и 30 минут. Аэропорт в 2014 году отправил более чем 9 миллионов пассажиров, службы аэропорта в последнее время использует увеличенное число неевропейских пассажиров. Обеспечивает полеты в основном в Европу, но и к таким направлениям, как Африка, Северная Америка и Ближний Восток.

Прага Аэропорт Вацлава Гавела


В 2012 году аэропорт был переименован из аэропорта Рузине на аэропорт Вацлава Гавела. Аэропорт находится примерно 20 км от центра города - 35 минут на машине и около 350 км от центра Братиславы - 3 часа и 30 минут на автодороге. На следующей странице вы знаете узнать, сколько будет стать трансфер из аэропорта: https://www.bratislava-airport-taxi.com/ru/bronirovanie. Аэропорт в 2014 году отправил более чем 11 миллионов пассажиров в основном из стран Великобритании, Германии, России, Италии и Франции. Пассажиры могут выбрать среди 60 авиакомпаний, соединяющих Прагу в прямой линии с более чем 130 направлений по всему миру. Усовершенствованные службы аэропорта в парковочном имени AEROPARKING были продлены парковочными места. Приятное изменение дождалась система резервирования, которая намного проще и доводит до фактического прейскуранта. В аэропорту есть новые рестораны и кафе, которые для клиентов более доступные.

Bratislava Airport Taxi
offers transport from the following airports

Bratislava Airport - M. R. Štefánik Airport (BTS)


Bratislava Airport has been named after eminent Slovak diplomat and general Milan Štefánik since the 21st of July, 1993. Seven years later the statue of his effigy was solemnly fitted at the airport. Every year, on May 4, the airport commemorates the tragic death of this eminent personality. Bratislava Airport is the largest international airport in Slovakia that is located approx. 10 km – 20 minutes driving from the city centre. We can provide comfortable shuttle transport from Bratislava Airport to the city centre for affordable cost in Mercedes E-Class executive cars. Book your shuttle transport from the airport comfortably on the following web page: http://www.bratislava-airport-taxi.com/request-form The number of airlines and connections between the airport and other destinations is continuously growing. In 2015, the M. R. Štefánik Airport (BTS) obtained the solvency certificate. This certificate was given only to 7,8 % of all companies on the territory of Slovakia. Based on this certificate the airport gains not only higher credibility and soundness that it is a company that fulfils all its obligations and duties towards the state but it also gains credit at its customers or potential investors.

Vienna Airport – Wien Flughafen-Schwechat Vienna International Airport


Vienna Airport is located approx. 20 km from the centre of Vienna (that belongs among the most visited cities in Europe) – 25 minutes driving and approx. 63 km from the centre of Bratislava – 40 minutes driving on highway. If you have a trip planned also to Bratislava, for the cost of 59 EUR we shall comfortably transfer you directly to the city centre or to the hotel in which you have accommodation. In the past, Vienna Airport served for military purposes, currently it belongs among the airports with the highest demand in Europe also thanks to its excellent location. During 2014, the airport handled a total of 22,5 million passengers and their number is constantly increasing. Vienna Airport provides to its clients free WIFI that is accessible in the internal premises of the airport. At the airport you can find accommodation in modern and luxury NH Hotel with 500 rooms. In the hotel you can find a number of restaurants, you can relax in the wellness part or you can try the modern fitness centre that is part of the hotel. The hotel windows are soundproof so you do not have to be afraid of any unwanted noise. A perfect place for an undisturbed stay.

Ferenc Liszt International Airport Budapest – Budapest International Airport


Budapest Liszt Ferenc Nemzetközi Repülőtér is the largest airport in Hungary. The original name of the airport - International Airport Budapest Ferihegy - was later changed to Ferenc Liszt Airport. The airport is located approx. 20 km from the centre of the capital Budapest – 30 minutes driving and approx. 230 km from the centre of Bratislava – we can provide comfortable shuttle transfer to Bratislava for an affordable price. The journey takes 2 hours and 30 minutes driving on the highway. During 2014, the airport handled more than 9 million of passengers, recently the airport services are used by an increased number of passengers coming from outside Europe. The airport provides flights particularly within Europe but also to destinations as Africa, North America or Middle East.

Václav Havel Airport Prague - Letisko Václava Havla Praha


In 2012, the airport was renamed from Ruzyne Airport to Václav Havel Airport. The airport is located approx. 20 km from the centre of Prague – 35 minutes driving and approx. 350 km from the centre of Bratislava – 3,5 hours driving on a highway. If you visit the following link you can find information about the cost of transfer from the airport: http://www.bratislava-airport-taxi.com/request-form During 2014, the airport handled more than 11 million of passengers particularly from the countries as Great Britain, Germany, Russia, Italy and France. The passengers can choose from 60 airlines that connect Prague directly with more than 130 destinations worldwide. The airport has improved its services in the field of parking with name AEROPARKING. Within the frame of these services the number of parking lots was extended. Also the booking system went through a nice change, currently it is considerably easier and also the pricelist itself was adjusted. New restaurants and cafés appeared on the airport which are more affordable to the clients.