Warum wir

Preisgarantie

Die Preise sind angemessen und kostengünstig ohne weitere versteckten Gebühren. Unsere Preise sind fest, hinterlegt unf auf unserer Webseite regelmäßig aktualisiert.

Profi-Autofahrer

Der Transport wird ausschließlich von Mitgliedern des Familienunternehmens gewährleistet. Um den Reisekomfort der Fahrgäste zu erhöhen, bieten wir auch Kindersitze an und halten uns an den Rauchenverbot.

24/7 Dienstleistung

Unser Transportservice ist für Sie 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr verfügbar.

Treffen und Begrüßen

Wir verfolgen die Landezeiten der Flüge vor Ort und sorgen dafür, dass unsere Autofahrer schon in der Empfangshalle des Flughafens mit Ihren Namenschild auf Sie warten.

Bratislava Airport Taxi Video Spot




ÜBER UNS

Go Limousine bietet den professionellen Transport Service seit dem Jahr 1995 an. Zu unseren Referenten gehören: prestige Hotels, Unternehmen, sowie auch Privatkunden, Gäste aus Ausland und Turisten. Um den maximalen Komfort unserer Kunden zu versichern, besteht unsere Fuhrpark nur aus den modernsten Autos.

Wir bieten zuverlässige und günstige privat Taxi-Dienste an: von Bratislava (BTS) M.R. Stefanik Flughafen, von Wien (VIE) Schwechat Flughafen, von Prag (PRG) Vaclav Havel und von Budapest (BUD) Liszt Ferenc Flughafen nach Bratislava und zurück.

Why us

Price Guarantees

Our services are provided for affordable prices, at reasonable costs and without hidden fees. The prices are fixed, you will be aware of them in advance and you will not be ripped off by the taxi driver.

Professional drivers

Transfers are provided only by family members, we do not employ any hired inexperienced drivers. To insure the passenger’s comfort, we provide baby seats in our cars and a strict non-smoking policy is implemented.

24/7 Private hire service

Our Private hire service is available 24/7, 365 days in a year.

Meet & greet

We watch closely the flight arrival times, giving you peace of mind that our driver will be waiting for you at the right time in the arrival hall of the airport with your name-sign.

Bratislava Airport Taxi Video Spot




About us

 

Go Limousine has been offering professional shuttle transport services since 1995. Prestigious hotels, corporations but also individuals, foreign guests and tourists can be named among our references. The car fleet of our company contains only modern cars for maximum comfort of our clients.

We provide reliable private shuttle taxi service available at reasonable costs from Bratislava (BTS) M.R. Stefanik airport, Vienna (VIE) Schwechat airport, Prague (PRG) Vaclav Havel (former Ruzyně airport) and Budapest (BUD) Liszt Ferenc International Airport (former Ferihegy airport) to Bratislava and back.